Struktur

Hans Fleischmann

 

• Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 09672 506-110
E-Mail: hans.fleischmann@fee.de

Hans Fleischmann

Franz Laubmeier

 

• Leitung Geschäftsbereich Informatik + Systeme

Telefon: 09672 506-147
E-Mail: franz.laubmeier@fee.de

Franz Laubmeier

Michael Schneeberger

 

• Bereichsleitung Systemhaus

Telefon: 09672 506-231
E-Mail: michael.schneeberger@fee.de

Michael Schneeberger

Markus Grub

 

• Vertrieb EDV

Telefon: 09672 506-274
E-Mail: markus.grub@fee.de

Markus Grub

Peter Schwendner

 

• Support

Telefon: 09672 506-300
E-Mail: peter.schwendner@fee.de

Peter Schwendner

Klaus Mösbauer

 

• Support

Telefon: 09672 506-300
E-Mail: klaus.moesbauer@fee.de

Klaus Mösbauer

Stefan Holler

 

• Support

Telefon: 09672 506-300
E-Mail: stefan.holler@fee.de

Stefan Holler

Claudia Käsbauer

 

• Teamassistenz

Telefon: 09672 506-276
E-Mail: claudia.kaesbauer@fee.de

Claudia Käsbauer

 

|Impressum|Anfahrtsbeschreibung|